play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broad Lane Motors

At Broad Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broad Lane Motors

Broad Lane Motors
5
4.8

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By adeyinka sotimirin on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest hard-working and great cars just like it says on the can I’m more than happy and I’m sure I’ll do more business with them in the future

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 15/04/21

    Dear adeyinka, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; All of the team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So,thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. All at broad lane motors ltd


  • 5

    All good thanks Alex

    By Lenny Newsham on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Traveled to Yorkshire from home after leaving a small deposit on a Toyota Yaris after speaking to Alex . Car was as described , had a couple of minor things that stopped me driving the car home, so Alex said he would sort them out and for a very reasonable fee, deliver the car to our house to stop us driving the sixty mile back to pick it up a day or two later . Alex phoned me a few hours later to let me know he was setting off minor issues sorted. So at about 8-30pm the car arrived Alex went out of his way to sort things out very quickly, seems a very genuine bloke , thanks for that Alex happy with car and the service provided . Good luck for the future happy to give you five stars .

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 06/04/21

    Hi lenny Thank you for a lovely review it is very much appreciated. Hope you are enjoying the new toyota yaris regards alex


  • 5

    Superb dealer

    By Henry Billington on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service next day delivery was perfect and a genuine nice guy, car is superb

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 04/03/21

    Hi henry, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Your Dad, It Was A Fine Example What You Bought And Hope Your Enjoying It,All The Best Regards Alex


  • 5

    By david hart on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Due to lock down car was brought to the house hold services and washed before the hand over very good quality thank yoy

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 04/03/21

    Thank you David for your review, it's much appreciated :-) Regards ALEX


  • 5

    Quick turnaround great service

    By rhys logan on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with broadlane motors the car was excellent. I had someone pick the car up for me, I phoned them in the morning and they had the car through its MOT by 3 o'clock the same day ready for pick up and I've had no issues since my purchase.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 16/02/21

    Hi rhys It was a pleasure doing business with you. I would like to thank you for putting your trust and confidence in broad lane motors ltd for your new (toyota corolla t sport)(18 stamps by main-dealers !!). I hope you have many enjoyable years in it. Kind Regards Alex


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and friendly, a bit poor planning, called and booked to go see a car but when we turned up they had no idea what we were there for.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 15/02/21

    Thank you for your review, it's much appreciated. It makes our job all the more worth while when we sell a car that's up to the standards of a person whose viewed so many cars before choosing ours,we are extremely sorry for not noticing that you came for the skoda vrs as we had many calls that day with people booking their click and collects :-) Regards alex


  • 5

    Toyota prius

    By ANSAR I on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very nice great service 👍 buy with confidence 5 start excellent service 💯👍👍👍👍


  • 5

    Found my perfect first car, Toyota Yaris, 20k on c

    By ruth B on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Alex, his family and his colleagues, had a test drive in two cars, and got told loads about the cars.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 28/06/20

    Hi Ruth,Thanks For Your Feedback And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New (first) ultra ultra Low Mileage toyota yaris with only 20k on clock, It Will Definitely Serve You Well, Thanks For Your Business And We Hope To See You again ,When Your Ready For Your Upgrade,regards Alex


  • 5

    Recommended and professional car dealership

    By ALEX L on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a low mileage Vauxhall Corsa from here and they were really friendly and helpful from the first time I called them. They accepted a small deposit to hold the car and waited a few days for me to arrange the full payment. Upon delivering the car and initial inspection, they conducted the deal respectfully and diligently. I would definitely contact them again if I ever need another car or if I want to sell mine. Thanks!

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 25/06/20

    Hi Alex First of all thank you for taking the time out of your busy work and university schedule to write us a review. It was a pleasure doing business with a true gentleman. All the best with your new (low mileage) vauxhall corsa. Regards ALI


  • 5

    Very satisfied and happy with experience

    By steven M on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly ,polite and helpful made to feel very welcome .A very pleasent experience from start to finish Would highly recommend

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 25/06/20

    Hi Steven I'm glad to hear you are enjoying your new Citroen c3 auto.its surely was a fine example and the best of all it was only maintained by main-dealers up until now, Thanks for leaving us a review, much appreciated. Regards broad lane motors