play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broad Lane Motors

At Broad Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broad Lane Motors

Broad Lane Motors
5
4.8

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By david hart on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Due to lock down car was brought to the house hold services and washed before the hand over very good quality thank yoy

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 04/03/21

    Thank you David for your review, it's much appreciated :-) Regards ALEX


  • 5

    Quick turnaround great service

    By rhys logan on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with broadlane motors the car was excellent. I had someone pick the car up for me, I phoned them in the morning and they had the car through its MOT by 3 o'clock the same day ready for pick up and I've had no issues since my purchase.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 16/02/21

    Hi rhys It was a pleasure doing business with you. I would like to thank you for putting your trust and confidence in broad lane motors ltd for your new (toyota corolla t sport)(18 stamps by main-dealers !!). I hope you have many enjoyable years in it. Kind Regards Alex


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and friendly, a bit poor planning, called and booked to go see a car but when we turned up they had no idea what we were there for.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 15/02/21

    Thank you for your review, it's much appreciated. It makes our job all the more worth while when we sell a car that's up to the standards of a person whose viewed so many cars before choosing ours,we are extremely sorry for not noticing that you came for the skoda vrs as we had many calls that day with people booking their click and collects :-) Regards alex


  • 5

    Toyota prius

    By ANSAR I on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very nice great service 👍 buy with confidence 5 start excellent service 💯👍👍👍👍


  • 5

    Found my perfect first car, Toyota Yaris, 20k on c

    By ruth B on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Alex, his family and his colleagues, had a test drive in two cars, and got told loads about the cars.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 28/06/20

    Hi Ruth,Thanks For Your Feedback And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New (first) ultra ultra Low Mileage toyota yaris with only 20k on clock, It Will Definitely Serve You Well, Thanks For Your Business And We Hope To See You again ,When Your Ready For Your Upgrade,regards Alex


  • 5

    Recommended and professional car dealership

    By ALEX L on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a low mileage Vauxhall Corsa from here and they were really friendly and helpful from the first time I called them. They accepted a small deposit to hold the car and waited a few days for me to arrange the full payment. Upon delivering the car and initial inspection, they conducted the deal respectfully and diligently. I would definitely contact them again if I ever need another car or if I want to sell mine. Thanks!

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 25/06/20

    Hi Alex First of all thank you for taking the time out of your busy work and university schedule to write us a review. It was a pleasure doing business with a true gentleman. All the best with your new (low mileage) vauxhall corsa. Regards ALI


  • 5

    Very satisfied and happy with experience

    By steven M on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly ,polite and helpful made to feel very welcome .A very pleasent experience from start to finish Would highly recommend

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 25/06/20

    Hi Steven I'm glad to hear you are enjoying your new Citroen c3 auto.its surely was a fine example and the best of all it was only maintained by main-dealers up until now, Thanks for leaving us a review, much appreciated. Regards broad lane motors


  • 5

    I would definitely recommend Broad Lane Motors

    By gordon K on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a low mileage Vauxhall Vectra which over the last 6 months has proved to be an excellent buy Got a good part exchange deal and the guys were helpful and polite Would definitely recommend that anyone looking for an older low mileage car should go here first

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 19/05/20

    Hi Gordon Thank you for a lovely review it is very much appreciated. the vauxhall vectra surely was a ultra ultra low mileage vehicle,glad to here you are enjoying it !! all the best broad lane motors ltd


  • 5

    Great deal from Broad Lane

    By NEIL H on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and efficient service . Perfectly happy with the deal. Would not hesitate to use again.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 12/03/20

    Hi Neil Thank you so much for buying from broad lane motors ltd and writing us a nice review.im sure you are enjoying the motor as you have left me a review after 3 months of purchase !!


  • 5

    Great car! Great service!

    By james F on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've left this review until id covered over a 1000 miles in the car to give a fair review. I'd spotted the car for sale on the Autotrader app which looked like it ticked all the boxes so went to take a look. On arrival, the sales guy seemed really nice and not too pushy at all and took me through all the details of the car as expected. He did notify me of a problem and assured me this would be fixed when I came to pick the car up. Apparently the problem seemed to have subsided so the owner of the garage kindly picked me up from home and took me back to the garage to complete the paperwork. Unfortunately on our way back, the warning light reappeared but we literally went to their main mechanic and the part was replaced there and then. I drove the car away with no problems and a 28-day guarantee and after over a 1000 miles later the car is still fine. So having said all this I would definitely recommend this garage based on my purchase alone. Thanks :)

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 19/12/19

    Hi james I'm glad to hear you are enjoying your new vw passat. Thanks for leaving us a review, much appreciated. Regards alex