play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broad Lane Motors

At Broad Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broad Lane Motors

Broad Lane Motors
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great deal from Broad Lane

    By NEIL H on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and efficient service . Perfectly happy with the deal. Would not hesitate to use again.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 12/03/20

    Hi Neil Thank you so much for buying from broad lane motors ltd and writing us a nice review.im sure you are enjoying the motor as you have left me a review after 3 months of purchase !!


  • 5

    Great car! Great service!

    By james F on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've left this review until id covered over a 1000 miles in the car to give a fair review. I'd spotted the car for sale on the Autotrader app which looked like it ticked all the boxes so went to take a look. On arrival, the sales guy seemed really nice and not too pushy at all and took me through all the details of the car as expected. He did notify me of a problem and assured me this would be fixed when I came to pick the car up. Apparently the problem seemed to have subsided so the owner of the garage kindly picked me up from home and took me back to the garage to complete the paperwork. Unfortunately on our way back, the warning light reappeared but we literally went to their main mechanic and the part was replaced there and then. I drove the car away with no problems and a 28-day guarantee and after over a 1000 miles later the car is still fine. So having said all this I would definitely recommend this garage based on my purchase alone. Thanks :)

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 19/12/19

    Hi james I'm glad to hear you are enjoying your new vw passat. Thanks for leaving us a review, much appreciated. Regards alex


  • 5

    Excellent Service, thanks for all your help chaps!

    By CRAIG R on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi there, just a quick note to say that I was very happy with the service I received from this company, straightforward guys, honest, knowledgeable & helpful, had a good chat & a laugh while making my decision, pretty much what you'd ideally hope for when making a big decision like buying a car, which was as described in the ad, shame more companies don't operate on these simple principles! No pressure, relaxed & friendly, 10/10, nice one & best wishes for the future, hope to be back again in a few years.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 20/11/19

    Hi Craig,Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New amazing skoda octavia vrs, It Surely Was A Fine Example, Thank You For Choosing broad lane motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards alex


  • 5

    Happy to recommend this dealer.

    By michael H on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience. I would recommend Broad Lane Motors to anyone.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 20/11/19

    thank you for purchasing from broad lane motors ltd ,hope to see you again in the future !!! many thanks Alex


  • 5

    A very happy customer.

    By dene B on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A big thanks to all the staff at Broad lane for their friendly professional service.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 27/08/19

    Hi Dene It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you're enjoying the new Volvo xc90. Regards Alex


  • 5

    Lovely cars and great service

    By STUART K on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The selection of cars is really good, and all at good prices. The sales guys are really friendly but not pushy, and know their stuff.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 21/08/19

    Cheers stuart for your kind words. All the best broad lane motors


  • 5

    Out with the old - In with the new.

    By vanessa W on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the professional and helpful service on purchasing new car. They even brought my old car off me which was only worth scrap value. Everything was dealt with very quickly and efficiently. Thankyou.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 18/05/19

    thank you for choosing Broad Lane Motors Ltd for your new vehicle, It was a pleasure meeting you and your family,hope to see you again in future for your next purchase ! regards Alex


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jayed A on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with broad lane motors was good they have helped and guided me to chose the perfect car that I was in search of I would recommend my friends and family members to come and have a look of the variety of cars that they have to offer

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 23/04/19

    thank you jay for sharing your experience,hope to see you again in future for your next purchase ,regards alex


  • 5

    Five Star Service.

    By samson M on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at broad lane motors are excellent, friendly and offered information and advice. They made the whole experience of buying and owning a car very easy. I found the product as specified and gave me extra tips on the car to enable me enjoy the first experience. I certainly recommend them to anyone because they deserve business, you can see the desire to impress customers and organisation which is always vital for a nervous buyer. I rate them very high. Keep it up!!

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 19/04/19

    Hi MR Mutekeh Thank you for purchasing from broad lane motors. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. regards alex


  • 5

    Nice & Easy

    By sumit D on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with. nice car at a good price. Delivery was quick as required. Friendly sales people.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 13/04/19

    hi sumit,thank you for sharing your experience with us,hope to see you again in future many thanks (Alex)


‹ Prev Next ›