play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broad Lane Motors

At Broad Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broad Lane Motors

Broad Lane Motors
5
4.8

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant place, Brilliant people, Brilliant cars

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really welcoming, the car was in great condition and I was told everything I could possibly need to know about the car. I also went on a test drive of the car Wich couldn't have gone better.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 08/06/21

    Hi Morgan, First Of All Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, And Secondly It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Helping You Buying Your new volvo v50, we are pleased That You Was Happy With The Service Provided And Most Of All Your New Car, See You In The Future For An Upgrade, All The Best Regards ALEX-sales manager


  • 5

    By anthony pye on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and good communication. Easy transaction and car is excellent. Thank you

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 05/06/21

    Hi anthony It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. I would like to thank you for putting your trust and confidence in broad lane motors ltd for your new audi. I hope you have many enjoyable years in it. Kind Regards ALEX-sales manager


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Stephanie HS on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from Broad Lane and the service is always brilliant. Even though a couple of problems cropped up as I drove away, they sorted everything for me straight away. Thanks guys! =)

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 05/06/21

    Hi stephanie, It’s so nice to hear that you’ve had yet another fantastic experience with us! It’s good to know that we’re matching our own high standards from the past. manny and shakeel were both thrilled to hear your kind words when I spoke with them. I hope you enjoy your new vw golf and come and visit us for a coffee and a catch up when you’re next in the area. Kind regards, ALEX – sales manager


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Entire experience ran smoothly. Very responsive team to my calls from enquiring, buying, and arranging collection of vehicle. Also very well mannered, polite and flexible. I'd use Broad Lane Motors again!

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 24/05/21

    HI ERIC,Great to hear that you’re pleased with your experience with BROAD LANE Motors. We always like hearing when we’ve met and exceeded our customers high expectations so I will be sure to tell ALI you’re pleased with how he handled things. Enjoy your Mercedes Thanks, shakeel – DIRECTOR


  • 5

    By adeyinka sotimirin on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest hard-working and great cars just like it says on the can I’m more than happy and I’m sure I’ll do more business with them in the future

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 15/04/21

    Dear adeyinka, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; All of the team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So,thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. All at broad lane motors ltd


  • 5

    All good thanks Alex

    By Lenny Newsham on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Traveled to Yorkshire from home after leaving a small deposit on a Toyota Yaris after speaking to Alex . Car was as described , had a couple of minor things that stopped me driving the car home, so Alex said he would sort them out and for a very reasonable fee, deliver the car to our house to stop us driving the sixty mile back to pick it up a day or two later . Alex phoned me a few hours later to let me know he was setting off minor issues sorted. So at about 8-30pm the car arrived Alex went out of his way to sort things out very quickly, seems a very genuine bloke , thanks for that Alex happy with car and the service provided . Good luck for the future happy to give you five stars .

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 06/04/21

    Hi lenny Thank you for a lovely review it is very much appreciated. Hope you are enjoying the new toyota yaris regards alex


  • 5

    Superb dealer

    By Henry Billington on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service next day delivery was perfect and a genuine nice guy, car is superb

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 04/03/21

    Hi henry, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Your Dad, It Was A Fine Example What You Bought And Hope Your Enjoying It,All The Best Regards Alex


  • 5

    By david hart on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Due to lock down car was brought to the house hold services and washed before the hand over very good quality thank yoy

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 04/03/21

    Thank you David for your review, it's much appreciated :-) Regards ALEX


  • 5

    Quick turnaround great service

    By rhys logan on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with broadlane motors the car was excellent. I had someone pick the car up for me, I phoned them in the morning and they had the car through its MOT by 3 o'clock the same day ready for pick up and I've had no issues since my purchase.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 16/02/21

    Hi rhys It was a pleasure doing business with you. I would like to thank you for putting your trust and confidence in broad lane motors ltd for your new (toyota corolla t sport)(18 stamps by main-dealers !!). I hope you have many enjoyable years in it. Kind Regards Alex


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and friendly, a bit poor planning, called and booked to go see a car but when we turned up they had no idea what we were there for.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 15/02/21

    Thank you for your review, it's much appreciated. It makes our job all the more worth while when we sell a car that's up to the standards of a person whose viewed so many cars before choosing ours,we are extremely sorry for not noticing that you came for the skoda vrs as we had many calls that day with people booking their click and collects :-) Regards alex


‹ Prev Next ›