play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broad Lane Motors

At Broad Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broad Lane Motors

Broad Lane Motors
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    there is nothing else i can say they are first class people to deal with at

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Hi I have no hesitation in recomending this company, I bought a car off them a week ago which developed an engine problem .the sales manager came over from Bradford took the car away and rectified the fault no problem I have to say the sales manager Alex was very truthful in all he said and stood up for his company very well and honestly


  • 5

    By STEPHEN BANKS on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Visited Broad Lane Motors picked up a great Golf low mileage very clean Alex & Matty where great helping to tax and insure the car to get home. Car drives great. REOMENDED


  • 5

    By DAMIEN mccaeb on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend, really friendly and professional, the car delivered was the car advertised Thankyou Damian


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, will buy from you again

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 17/08/21

    Hi peter, Thanks For Your Feedback, Happy To Know You Was Happy With The Service Provided, All The Best Regards ALEX- sales manager


  • 5

    Really enjoyable experience

    By ian mcquade on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of lads really professional and courteous pleasure to do business

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 14/08/21

    Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting And Assisting You Buying Your New Car, Kind regards, ALEX - sales manager


  • 5

    Top notch

    By JONATHAN WINDSOR on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff. Told me everything about the car I bought. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 02/08/21

    Thank you for your great feedback. It's always brilliant to hear when we have happy customers. Enjoy your new PASSAT. Kind regards, ALEX - sales manager


  • 5

    Perfect little car

    By christine mackintosh on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    My husband went to look at the car for myself on the Wednesday after work and said there was a couple of things that needed putting right. They were done straight away and we picked the car up on the Saturday it looked absolutely amazing. Great friendly customer service by all.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 27/07/21

    im really pleased to hear that you've had such a positive experience with BROAD LANE MOTORS LTD. Enjoy your new car, and see you again in the future! Kind regards ALEX-sales manager


  • 5

    By DAVE LACY on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience and friendly service given,vehicle as described and no problems with the sale

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 24/07/21

    hi dave thank you for your great review pleasure doing business with you, hope to see you in future for your next car many thanks, broad lane motors ltd


  • 5

    Excellent service and brilliant staff.

    By Ian on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience buying a used car from Broad Lane Autos (Bradford) was excellent from start to finish. Staff were very friendly, helpfully supporting me through the whole process of viewing, test-driving and buying my new car (including part-exchange). They are very knowledgeable and helpful, but not pushy at all - an excellent example of good service. I am totally happy to recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 28/06/21

    Thank you for your great review! It's always a pleasure to hear when we've met (or exceeded!) customer expectations.Kind regards, ALEX-sales manager


  • 5

    Brilliant place, Brilliant people, Brilliant cars

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really welcoming, the car was in great condition and I was told everything I could possibly need to know about the car. I also went on a test drive of the car Wich couldn't have gone better.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 08/06/21

    Hi Morgan, First Of All Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, And Secondly It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Helping You Buying Your new volvo v50, we are pleased That You Was Happy With The Service Provided And Most Of All Your New Car, See You In The Future For An Upgrade, All The Best Regards ALEX-sales manager


‹ Prev Next ›