play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broad Lane Motors

At Broad Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broad Lane Motors

Broad Lane Motors
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A nice garage to deal with

    By MARTIN S on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had checked their website and had a few cars in mind which we wanted to look at. The guys were friendly and listened to what we were saying and weren't pushy. We got the car we wanted which was exactly as described on their website at a good price. They gave advice in a nice friendly manner

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 11/09/18

    hope to see you again martin !!!


  • 5

    Happy with service and car

    By Kath M on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars, helpful staff, will go there again when I need another car. Recommend to friends

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 11/09/18

    thank you very much,hope to see you again !!!


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable

    By JULIE C on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman at this garage was very helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing was to much trouble. I would use them again

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 31/12/16

    HI JULIE Thank you for your review, happy new year to you and your family from broad lane motors many thanks


  • 5

    gentlemanly

    By THOMAS A on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Well it was my first time buying from a used car sales lot.The experience went as smooth as buying a loaf of bread.Shaquille and mani were both honest and there was no hard sell at any point.I got the car I wanted.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 24/12/16

    HI THOMAS Thanks for your feedback much appreciated enjoy your vehicle it was pleasure meeting u many thanks


  • 5

    A rare car dealer!

    By Caroline D on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very supportive, honest and caring. Rare for a car dealer these days! Thank you for all your support.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 21/12/16

    HI CAROLINE IT WAS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU, YOUR REVIEW IS MUCH APPRECIATED MANY THANKS


  • 5

    By Asghar K on 02 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    5 star service !! I purchased a bmw X5 2016 from these guys ,after 6 months of driving I am leaving a review today,I am amazed with the cars they provide ,will recommend to friends and family ,thank you broad lane motors ltd

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 05/03/22

    im really pleased to hear that you've had such a positive experience with BROAD LANE MOTORS LTD. Enjoy your new car, and see you again in the future! Kind regards ALEX-sales manager


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Lexus 450 f sport SUV of Broad Lane Motors. My experience with Broad Lane Motors was very pleasant from start to finish. the owner was very helpful even when i was enquiring about the car and went out of his way to answer all my queries. my wife and i travelled to Bradford to collect the car and it was everything that he had described. i would have no hesitation recommending my friends to deal with them and if any of my family need a car they will be our first contact five star service

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 20/10/21

    Hi Vincent, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience @ broad lane motors ltd. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.kind regards ALEX-sales manager


  • 5

    Good cars. Friendly and helpful service.

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A very good experience. I bought a 7-seater Toyota Verso a few days ago. The only fault identified was a screenwash motor issue which Broad Lane Motors quickly replaced as they said they would. Many of their cars come with a dealer history which I was impressed by and a courtey call to check that I was happy with my purchase a few days later was much appreciated. I shall consider travelling from Birmingham again in future to buy my next used car.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 25/08/21

    Thank you for your positive feedback and taking the time to write a review. We are happy to see you satisfied with your experience here at BROAD LANE MOTORS LTD and we look forward to your next visit !!


  • 5

    By Steve D on 08 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wow wow and wow, I think I have found the car garage every buyer is looking for. Great honest communication very swift action, when I mean swift I mean spectacularly swift. I called yesterday morning to enquire about a vehicle about 11am, at 9 pm that very night the car was in my drive at Scotland, Yes Scotland how awesome is that. These guys have got customer service off to a tee. difficult to find that these days. Would highly recommend. On first impressions vehicle as described very happy.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 08/08/21

    Dear STEVE, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with broad lane motors ltd,we definitely went that extra mile for you !!,we always put our customer needs first ,we hope to see you again in the future,for your next purchase !!! Kind regards ALEX-sales manager


  • 5

    Very happy with my Jetta!

    By David M on 05 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very satisfied with my car buying experience! Was left to look at the car for a long as I needed, then was given a good test drive, again for as long as I wanted. Didn't feel pressured at any stage. A minor fault was rectified immediately and without any quibbling. The car was just as advertised, and was in excellent condition. I would happily recommend them to any friend or family member.

    Reply from Broad Lane Motors on 05/06/21

    Hello david, thank you for your positive feedback and taking the time to write a review. We are happy to see you satisfied with your experience here at broad lane motors and we look forward to your next visit. Would you please be so kind and also take the time to leave a Google review. Thank you in advance. -Alex-sales manager